Wednesday, December 8th, 2021

Franklin County Council January 24, 2006 County Commissioners room @ 7:00 p.m. Those present: Martha Bergman Elected officials: Carroll Lanning Robert Brack Franklin County Auditor Donald “Butch” Williams Marlene Flaspohler Carol L. Monroe Kenneth Rosenberger Thomas Wilson Jeff Koch Louis Linkel Robert Runyon *Donald “Butch” Williams opens meeting to with the Pledge of Allegiance and […]