Thursday, February 27th, 2020

FRANKLIN COUNTY COUNCIL MEMORANDUM & MINUTES April 28, 2009 @ 7:00 P.M. FRANKLIN COUNTY GOVERNMENT CENTER COMMISSIONERS/COUNCIL PUBLIC MEETING ROOM 203   Those Present: County Council:   Hollie Sintz     Jeffery Koch    Carroll Lanning    Bradley L Spurlock    Kenneth Rosenberger   Tom Linkel          Jason Allen         County Auditor:      Susan A Jones County Commissioner:    Eric E Roberts                     Donald M VonderMeulen                            Hollie Sintz opened the Meeting […]

FRANKLIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MEETING MEMORANDUM & MINUTES January 11, 2010 @ 1:00 P.M. Commissioners/Council Public Meeting Room                                                                                                                                  Those Present:  County Commissioners:   Eric E Roberts   Thomas E Wilson     Don VonderMeulen County Auditor:     Susan A Jones Commissioners Secretary:   Carol Westerman     Attorney:         Michael Wilhelm   Eric Roberts opened the meeting with the Pledge of Allegiance. MINUTES – Motion – Tom Wilson motions […]