Wednesday, December 8th, 2021

FRANKLIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MEETING MEMORANDUM & MINUTES December 13, 2010 @ 1:00 P.M. Commissioners/Council Public Meeting Room                                                                                                                                  Those Present: County Commissioners:  Eric E Roberts     Thomas E Wilson              Don VonderMeulen County Auditor:   Susan A Jones Commissioners Secretary: Carol Westerman                                               Eric Roberts opens the meeting with the Pledge of Allegiance. MINUTES – MOTION – Tom Wilson motioned […]