Monday, October 23rd, 2017

Partner Links

Helpful Links for Further Information about Franklin County, IN

Chamber of Commerce:

Franklin County Chamber of Commerce: http://www.fcchamber.net

Tourism

Franklin County Tourism: http://www.franklincountyin.com

White Water Canal Trail: http://www.whitewatercanaltrail.com

Whitewater Career Center: https://whitewatercareercenter.org/

Whitewater Valley Railroad: http://www.whitewatervalleyrr.org/

Brookville Lake: http://lakeconnected.com/brookvillelake/

Brookville CanoeFest: http://brookvillecanoefest.com

Historic Metamora: https://www.historicmetamora.net

Metamora Webpage: https://metamoraindiana.com/

Oldenburg Freudenfest: http://freudenfest.com

Wolf Creek Habitat: https://www.wolfcreekhabitat.org/

Haspin Acres: http://www.haspinacres.com/

Skyward Adventures Zipline: http://www.skywardadventures.com/

Harbor Links Golf Club:  http://www.harborlinksgc.com/

Brooks Hill Golf Club: http://www.brookhillgolfclub1975.com/

 

Hospitals (distance from Franklin County)

Margaret Mary Community Hospital, 11.7 miles away: https://www.mmhealth.org

Fayette Regional Health System, 16.5 miles away: http://www.fayetteregional.org

McCullough-Hyde Memorial Hospital, 18.3 miles away: http://www.trihealth.com/hospitals-and-practices/mccullough-hyde-memorial-hospital/

Decatur County Memorial Hospital, 22.8 miles away: https://www.dcmh.net

Dearborn County Hospital, 23.7 miles away: http://www.dch.org

Rush Memorial Hospital, 24.5 miles away: https://www.rushmemorial.com

Airports (distance from Brookville)

Batesville Regional Airport, 12.4 miles away: http://batesvilleaviation.com

Miami University Airport (Oxford, OH), 11.6 miles away: http://www.miamioh.edu/parking/transportation/airport/index.html

Cincinnati West Airport (Harrison, OH), 14.8 miles away: https://www.cincinnatistate.edu/airport

Mettel Field Airport (Connersville, IN), 17.4 miles away: http://connersvillecommunity.com/City_of_Connersville/City_Departments/Airport_Mettel_Field