Wednesday, December 8th, 2021


Franklin County Community School Corporation

Franklin County School Corporation is a broad school system with three Elementary schools consisting of Brookville Elementary, Laurel, & Mt. Carmel Schools. All of which feed into Franklin County Middle School and then to Franklin County High School which has a graduation rate of 93.5%. Franklin County School Corporation also provides access to 27 dual credit and 10 advanced placement classes.

Whitewater Career Center

The Whitewater Technical Career Center offers high school students the opportunity to earn technical experience toward future careers.



Franklin County Economic Development Home