Franklin County Community School Corporation

Franklin County School Corporation is a broad school system with three Elementary schools consisting of Brookville Elementary, Laurel, & Mt. Carmel Schools. All of which feed into Franklin County Middle School and then to Franklin County High School which has a graduation rate of 93.5%. Franklin County School Corporation also provides access to 27 dual credit and 10 advanced placement classes.

Whitewater Career Center

The Whitewater Technical Career Center offers high school students the opportunity to earn technical experience toward future careers.

Franklin County


Franklin County Government Center

1010 Franklin Ave.
Brookville, IN 47012

Offices located in the Government Center are: Assessor, Auditor, Area Planning, Commissioners, Franklin County Economic Development, Health Department, Park and Recreation, Purdue Cooperative Extension Service, Recorder, Surveyor, Treasurer, Veteran’s Services

Franklin County Courthouse

459 Main Street
Brookville, IN 47012

Offices located in the County Courthouse are: Circuit Court Judge, Clerk, Prosecutor

Franklin County Annex Building

493 Main Street
Brookville, IN 47012

Offices located in the Annex Building are: EMA, Probation, Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)

Visit franklin county today